Chamber Impact Award Recipient

Pictured left to right:
Krista Shields, Chamber Connector; Lynda Lambert, Chamber Connector; Ross Hessel, Anna Pentenburg, Rachel Applegate, Payton Hollis and Keri O'Gara, Spherion Staffing Services; Diane Schultz, Boone County Chamber

Boone County Chamber Impact Award Recipient for the Month of October

Congratulations to Spherion Staffing, located in Lebanon, for being nominated and selected as the Chamber Impact Award recipient for the month of October! The Chamber Impact Award recognizes a Boone County Chamber member who has made positive contributions to the Boone County community.

Since opening their office in Lebanon in February of 2019, Spherion Staffing has helped 548 Boone County residents find employment through local employers. Spherion has been actively involved with the Boone County Chamber and serves on the Workforce Alliance committee to help attract employees, employers, and residents to Boone County.

Ross Hessel, Spherion’s Business Development Manager, recently became a Chamber Connector, acting as an ambassador for the chamber. Spherion has been an active participant and supporter of the Boone County Chamber, sponsoring the Annual Golf Outing and Workforce Development events. You can find more information on their website at or by calling 765-535-6010. 

Spherion Staffing’s positive community impact is highly appreciated by the Boone County Chamber and community.

To submit a nomination for the Boone County Chamber Impact Award, please contact the Boone County Chamber of Commerce at or at 765-482-1320

For more information contact the Chamber here!

Return to top